If You Still Recognize Me
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author
Published
HarperTeen, 2023.
Format
eAudiobook
ISBN
9780063283299
Status
Available Online

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Syndetics Unbound

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Description

Loading Description...

More Details

Physical Description
9h 58m 44s
Language
English

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Cynthia So., Cynthia So|AUTHOR., & Leanne Yau|READER. (2023). If You Still Recognize Me . HarperTeen.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Cynthia So, Cynthia So|AUTHOR and Leanne Yau|READER. 2023. If You Still Recognize Me. HarperTeen.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Cynthia So, Cynthia So|AUTHOR and Leanne Yau|READER. If You Still Recognize Me HarperTeen, 2023.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Cynthia So, Cynthia So|AUTHOR, and Leanne Yau|READER. If You Still Recognize Me HarperTeen, 2023.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID79072357-b1da-0a24-e88f-80da88e106e3-eng
Full titleif you still recognize me
Authorso cynthia
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-02-19 13:00:14PM
Last Indexed2024-02-24 04:44:52AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcecoce_google_books
First LoadedMay 23, 2023
Borrowed OnFeb 26, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2023
    [artist] => Cynthia So
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780063283299_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 15336245
    [isbn] => 9780063283299
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => If You Still Recognize Me
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 9h 58m 44s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Cynthia So
                    [artistFormal] => So, Cynthia
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Leanne Yau
                    [artistFormal] => Yau, Leanne
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Romance
            [1] => Teen
        )

    [price] => 2.99
    [id] => 15336245
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => This heartfelt, poignant YA debut is a second-chance summer romance that will steal your heart-perfect for fans of Heartstopper, Some Girls Do, and It's Not Like it's a Secret.
	This summer, Elsie is finally going to confess her feelings to her longtime-and long-distance-crush. Ada's fanfics are to die for, and she just gets Elsie like no one else. That is, until Joan, Elsie's childhood best friend, literally walks back into her life and slots in like she never left. Like she never moved away to Hong Kong and never ignored Elsie's dozens of emails and letters. 
	Then Ada mentions her grandmother's own long-lost pen pal (and maybe love?), a woman who once lived only a train ride away from Elsie's Oxford home, and Elsie gets the idea for the perfect grand gesture. But as her plan to reunite the two older women ignites a summer of repairing broken bonds, Elsie starts to wonder if she, too, can recover the things she's lost…
	With a beautifully earnest voice and a dash of fandom, this wistful and delightful novel is a love letter to queer coming-of-age, finding community, and finding yourself.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/15336245
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => HarperTeen
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)