11 Before 12
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Katherine Tegen Books, 2018.
Format
eAudiobook
ISBN
9780062855800
Status
Available Online

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Syndetics Unbound

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Description

Loading Description...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Physical Description
8h 9m 18s
Language
English
Accelerated Reader
MG
Level 4, 11 Points

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Lisa Greenwald., Lisa Greenwald|AUTHOR., & Cassandra Morris|READER. (2018). 11 Before 12 . Katherine Tegen Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Lisa Greenwald, Lisa Greenwald|AUTHOR and Cassandra Morris|READER. 2018. 11 Before 12. Katherine Tegen Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Lisa Greenwald, Lisa Greenwald|AUTHOR and Cassandra Morris|READER. 11 Before 12 Katherine Tegen Books, 2018.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Lisa Greenwald, Lisa Greenwald|AUTHOR, and Cassandra Morris|READER. 11 Before 12 Katherine Tegen Books, 2018.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDdc09e681-35a6-0755-f0ed-63e7e7f2b502-eng
Full title11 before 12
Authorgreenwald lisa
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-04-13 19:08:10PM
Last Indexed2024-04-13 19:08:19PM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcesyndetics
First LoadedMay 3, 2023
Borrowed OnApr 14, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2018
    [artist] => Lisa Greenwald
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780062855800_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12164286
    [isbn] => 9780062855800
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => 11 Before 12
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 8h 9m 18s
    [children] => 1
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Lisa Greenwald
                    [artistFormal] => Greenwald, Lisa
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Cassandra Morris
                    [artistFormal] => Morris, Cassandra
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Children's
            [1] => Fiction
        )

    [price] => 2.99
    [id] => 12164286
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass will love acclaimed author Lisa Greenwald's new duology about two best friends who kick-start middle school with a bucket list of eleven things they need to do to become AMAZING before their joint twelfth birthday party. The first day of middle school means trading in freeze tag at the pool for new schedules, fabulous outfits, and a fresh start. But for eleven-year-old Kaylan, the chaos of new locker combinations, cafeteria cliques, and potential first kisses is more than she can handle. She dreads the start of sixth grade and feels like she wants no, needs a winning game plan. Luckily, Kaylan and her effortlessly chill BFF, Arianna, have a fool-proof plan for tackling transitions: a list of eleven things they need to do to totally transform themselves before they both turn twelve in November. But between making guy friends, getting detention (and makeovers!), helping humanity, and having super-candid conversations with their moms about their flaws, the first 100 days of school turn out worse than Kaylan ever imagined. Kaylan and Ari forget to focus on their friendship and soon their loyalty to the list what was meant to help them keep it together becomes the very thing tearing their lives apart.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12164286
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Friendship List
    [publisher] => Katherine Tegen Books
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)